Language
— design

The Workshop of Hephaestus

25.01.2017 19:00
start date
The Workshop of Hephaestus
$1 000
Prize pool

500
— Contribution
Before start
  • --

    days

  • --

    hours

  • --

    minutes

  • --

    seconds

Prize fund


Timeline

Information

The pockets of our players are full with Imperials that need to be molded into other types of precious metal. Go2Olymp is honored to announce a new tournament series called The Workshop of Hephaestus with $1000 in the prize pool. To enter the workshop of the Olympus blacksmith each player must pay a fee of 500 Imperials.

The tournament will be played only after 64 teams have signed up. Hephaestus opens his workshop once a month in the first Friday after the required number of players have signed in. If number of teams has not reached 64 by the time a tournament starts Hephaestus will lock his workshop with the players’ Imperials inside and wait for the next Friday.

Are you looking for ways to earn Imperials? It is very simple — just play tournaments on Go2Olymp. Each day we have one or two tournaments with abundance of Imperials in the prize pool. Also, do not forget about the Fast Cups that allow to earn Imperials quickly 4 times a day.

Язык
— дизайн

Кузница Гефеста

24.02.2017 19:00
дата начала
Кузница Гефеста
$1 000
Призовой фонд

500
— Взнос
До начала осталось
  • --

    дней

  • --

    часов

  • --

    минут

  • --

    секунд

Призовой фонд


Расписание

Информация

Активные игроки на платформе Go2Olymp собрали немалое количество Империалов, которые неплохо было бы переплавить в драгоценные денежные единицы. Портал Go2Olymp представляет новую серию турниров «Кузница Гефеста» с призовым фондом $1000 и вступительным взносом в 500 Империалов с игрока.

Для начала проведения турнира есть важное условие — на него должны зарегистрироваться 64 команды. Мы будем запускать турнир максимум раз в месяц в первую пятницу после наполнения турнирной сетки. Если за 10 минут до начала турнира количество команд не достигло 64-х, Гефест складывает Империалы в специальный сундук, закрывает кузницу, и ждет с уже зарегистрированными командами следующей пятницы.

Как заработать Империалы на Go2Olymp? Здесь нет ничего сложного — играйте на наших турнирах. Один или два турнира с возможностью выиграть Империалы проводятся ежедневно. Также не забывайте о фаст-капах, которые обещают быстрый заработок и проводятся по 4 раза в день.